# TradeLocker pricing

> Published pricing (checked 12 Oct 2026): Starter Plan (up to 500 active accounts), $3,000 / month; Custom Plan (beyond 500 accounts), Quote; Competition Accounts add-on, from $290 / month for 500 accounts.

- Source: https://pipvalley.com/tech/tradelocker/pricing
- Publisher: PipValley - web design studio for prop trading firms
- Updated: 2026-10-12
- Disclosure: PropSuite is PipValley’s technology partner; it is labelled wherever it appears. Facts are from vendor pages and named press, checked 12 Oct 2026.

## TradeLocker pricing

- **Starter Plan (up to 500 active accounts)**: $3,000 / month - "$3000 / per month ... Up to 500 active accounts ... Minimum monthly fee applies.*" [1]
- **Custom Plan (beyond 500 accounts)**: Quote - "Custom plans tailored to your volume and setup ... Get an Offer" [1]
- **Competition Accounts add-on**: from $290 / month for 500 accounts - "Starting from $290 / month for 500 accounts." [1]
- **Cluster Separation add-on**: Quote - "Exclusive server, dedicated database and faster execution." [1]
- Terms: They say 'No setup fees, no hidden costs' and 'Pay only for accounts that actually trade'. An active account is one with at least one open position in the billing month. The glossary says 'The minimum fee of $X applies if there are fewer than 500 accounts in a billing month' (amount not stated). [1]

## Published prices from comparable vendors

- [MetaTrader 5 white label](https://pipvalley.com/tech/mt5-white-label): MT5 white label setup (industry range, B2BROKER), $5,000 to $15,000 one-time
- [Match-Trader](https://pipvalley.com/tech/match-trader): White Label: Basic, $2,500 / month

## Questions

### How much does TradeLocker cost?

As published (tradelocker.com, checked 12 Oct 2026): Starter Plan (up to 500 active accounts): $3,000 / month; Custom Plan (beyond 500 accounts): Quote; Competition Accounts add-on: from $290 / month for 500 accounts; Cluster Separation add-on: Quote.

### Does TradeLocker charge a setup fee?

Custom Plan (beyond 500 accounts): Quote. They say 'No setup fees, no hidden costs' and 'Pay only for accounts that actually trade'. An active account is one with at least one open position in the billing month. The glossary says 'The minimum fee of $X applies if there are fewer than 500 accounts in a billing month' (amount not stated).

### Is there a monthly fee for TradeLocker?

Starter Plan (up to 500 active accounts): $3,000 / month; Competition Accounts add-on: from $290 / month for 500 accounts.

### Does TradeLocker charge per account or per use?

Starter Plan (up to 500 active accounts): $3,000 / month; Custom Plan (beyond 500 accounts): Quote; Competition Accounts add-on: from $290 / month for 500 accounts.

### What else should I know about TradeLocker pricing?

They say 'No setup fees, no hidden costs' and 'Pay only for accounts that actually trade'. An active account is one with at least one open position in the billing month. The glossary says 'The minimum fee of $X applies if there are fewer than 500 accounts in a billing month' (amount not stated).

### Is TradeLocker pricing published?

Yes. TradeLocker publishes 4 price lines on its own site or announcements; we quote them verbatim with the source and the date (12 Oct 2026).

### How does TradeLocker pricing compare with alternatives?

Published examples from similar vendors: MetaTrader 5 white label, MT5 white label setup (industry range, B2BROKER): $5,000 to $15,000 one-time; Match-Trader, White Label: Basic: $2,500 / month. Bases differ (monthly, per account, per verification, revenue share), so model them at your volume.

### Is TradeLocker the only cost of launching a prop firm?

No. A firm also pays for its company set-up, payments, KYC, legal documents and a website, and it carries payout risk unless a capital-backed provider does. Our cost guide breaks the lines down.

## Sources

1. [TradeLocker: Pricing for prop firms](https://tradelocker.com/prop-firm-pricing/) - vendor, checked 2026-10-12
2. [TradeLocker Hub: Prop firms](https://tradelocker.com/hub/prop-firms) - vendor, checked 2026-10-12
3. [TradeLocker: Terms and conditions](https://tradelocker.com/terms-and-conditions/) - vendor, checked 2026-10-12
4. [Finance Magnates: TradeLocker expands liquidity options, adds Takeprofit Tech](https://financemagnates.com/forex/forex-platform-tradelocker-expands-liquidity-options-adds-takeprofit-tech) - press, checked 2026-10-12
5. [Finance Magnates: cTrader restricts US prop firm access](https://www.financemagnates.com/forex/ctrader-restricts-us-prop-firm-access-following-internal-regulatory-assessment/) - press, checked 2026-10-12
6. PipValley Index crawl, 12 Oct 2026 (https://pipvalley.com/tech#methodology) - index, checked 2026-10-12
