Skip to content
PipValley
Score your siteBook a call
PipValley
Book a call

hello@pipvalley.com
Based in Exeter - working across prop trading firms worldwide

TradeLocker pricing · checked 12 Oct 2026

TradeLocker pricing as published.

Every price line TradeLocker publishes, quoted verbatim with the source and the date, then the terms around it and what comparable vendors publish.

Disclosure: PipValley builds websites for prop firms and isn’t affiliated with the vendors on this page, except PropSuite, our labelled technology partner. Facts are from each vendor’s own pages or named press, checked 12 Oct 2026; prices are quoted as published.

01Published prices

TradeLocker’s prices, verbatim.

TradeLocker pricing as published · checked 12 Oct 2026
Starter Plan (up to 500 active accounts)$3,000 / month“$3000 / per month ... Up to 500 active accounts ... Minimum monthly fee applies.*”1
Custom Plan (beyond 500 accounts)Quote“Custom plans tailored to your volume and setup ... Get an Offer”1
Competition Accounts add-onfrom $290 / month for 500 accounts“Starting from $290 / month for 500 accounts.”1
Cluster Separation add-onQuote“Exclusive server, dedicated database and faster execution.”1

Their terms, as published: They say 'No setup fees, no hidden costs' and 'Pay only for accounts that actually trade'. An active account is one with at least one open position in the billing month. The glossary says 'The minimum fee of $X applies if there are fewer than 500 accounts in a billing month' (amount not stated).1

Prices change; confirm current terms with TradeLocker before you sign. Currency as published.

02Comparable vendors

What similar vendors publish.

The first published line of each comparable vendor. Bases differ (monthly, per account, per verification, revenue share), so this shows the shape of the market, not a like-for-like price.

Published prices from comparable vendors · first line of each · checked 12 Oct 2026
VendorPublished lineModelSource
MetaTrader 5 white labelMT5 white label setup (industry range, B2BROKER): $5,000 to $15,000 one-timeWhite label, LicenceB2BROKER
Match-TraderWhite Label: Basic: $2,500 / monthWhite label, Turnkey, Licence, SaaSMatch-Trader

03FAQ

TradeLocker pricing: questions.

How much does TradeLocker cost?

As published (tradelocker.com, checked 12 Oct 2026): Starter Plan (up to 500 active accounts): $3,000 / month; Custom Plan (beyond 500 accounts): Quote; Competition Accounts add-on: from $290 / month for 500 accounts; Cluster Separation add-on: Quote.

Does TradeLocker charge a setup fee?

Custom Plan (beyond 500 accounts): Quote. They say 'No setup fees, no hidden costs' and 'Pay only for accounts that actually trade'. An active account is one with at least one open position in the billing month. The glossary says 'The minimum fee of $X applies if there are fewer than 500 accounts in a billing month' (amount not stated).

Is there a monthly fee for TradeLocker?

Starter Plan (up to 500 active accounts): $3,000 / month; Competition Accounts add-on: from $290 / month for 500 accounts.

Does TradeLocker charge per account or per use?

Starter Plan (up to 500 active accounts): $3,000 / month; Custom Plan (beyond 500 accounts): Quote; Competition Accounts add-on: from $290 / month for 500 accounts.

What else should I know about TradeLocker pricing?

They say 'No setup fees, no hidden costs' and 'Pay only for accounts that actually trade'. An active account is one with at least one open position in the billing month. The glossary says 'The minimum fee of $X applies if there are fewer than 500 accounts in a billing month' (amount not stated).

Is TradeLocker pricing published?

Yes. TradeLocker publishes 4 price lines on its own site or announcements; we quote them verbatim with the source and the date (12 Oct 2026).

How does TradeLocker pricing compare with alternatives?

Published examples from similar vendors: MetaTrader 5 white label, MT5 white label setup (industry range, B2BROKER): $5,000 to $15,000 one-time; Match-Trader, White Label: Basic: $2,500 / month. Bases differ (monthly, per account, per verification, revenue share), so model them at your volume.

Is TradeLocker the only cost of launching a prop firm?

No. A firm also pays for its company set-up, payments, KYC, legal documents and a website, and it carries payout risk unless a capital-backed provider does. Our cost guide breaks the lines down.

Cost guides and related pages

04Sources

Every price, linked and dated.

TradeLocker sources

  1. 01TradeLocker: Pricing for prop firmsVendor page · checked 12 Oct 2026
  2. 02TradeLocker Hub: Prop firmsVendor page · checked 12 Oct 2026
  3. 03TradeLocker: Terms and conditionsVendor page · checked 12 Oct 2026
  4. 04Finance Magnates: TradeLocker expands liquidity options, adds Takeprofit TechPress · checked 12 Oct 2026
  5. 05Finance Magnates: cTrader restricts US prop firm accessPress · checked 12 Oct 2026
  6. 06PipValley Index crawl, 12 Oct 2026PipValley Index · checked 12 Oct 2026

Platform chosen, site next

Budget the platform, then the site.

A PipValley website is a fixed build fee plus monthly care, quoted within one business day. Tell us your platform and plans.

Score your siteBuilds from $1,490Book a call